Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"daveritz12"
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Poston Lake on 2011-10-01 - Ekoostik Hookah
Hookah in the Hills 2011-10-01 Poston lake Set 1: 01.Breath 02.Restless Mind 03.Serpintine 04.Freedom Flying>* 05.Under Full Sail * 06.Too Late Now Set 2: 07.Timber 08.Green Eyed Lady 09.Octofry 10.Song And Dance 11.Backwoods Rose 12.Bitch 13.Loner E: 14.My old school
Downloads: 474 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Waterstreet Music Hall on 2011-02-11 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna the Buffalo Water Street Music Hall Rochester, NY February 11, 2011 Start: 10.25pm d1t01-Way Back When d1t02-Beauty Within d1t03-It's Love Time d1t04-If You Only Could d1t05-Tonight, Tomorrow, and Yesterday d1t06-Part-Time Lover d1t07-Silverlined dtt08-Conscious Evolution d1t09-Love and Gasoline -> d1t10-Family Picture d1t11-Each and Every Direction d1t12-No Sad Songs d2t01-Blue Skies and Buttercups d2t02-Banter d2t03-Temporary Misery d2t04-Blue Sky d2t05-We're Workin' on That d2t06-Funkys...
Keywords: Donna the Buffalo, Waterstreet Music Hall, Americana
Downloads: 1,220 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Oakdale Theatre on 1998-10-28 - Strangefolk
Valhalla Bus Driver Paperback Book ...As Pawn Walnut Stout Hearted What Goes On Otis Oxbow Fishin' Sometimes SFG Hildegard Take It Easy So Well E: Come On Down -> Rapper's Delight* ->Come On Down * Luke on vocals.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,713 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Recipe Live at The Blue Star on 2003-02-18 - The Recipe
Disk 1 01 Wrecking Ball 02 Thirsty in the Rain> 03 Bonemeal 04 Breakin' Out 05 Aurora Borealis 06 Holy Dice 07 Back to Heaven 08 Typical Angel 09 Little Maggie 10 Seasons 11 Rise Disk 2 01 Playground Bellyflop> 02 Skinz> 03 Bass and Drum Jam> 04 Jam> 05 Playground Bellyflop 06 Cajun Rose 07 Who's that Knocking at My Door 08 Honeybee 09 Holy Shit, Drink the Wine 10 World Swirl> 11 Nowhere to Hide Disk 3 01 Mountain Top Blues 02 The Seed 03 How Mountain Girls Can Love> 04 John Hardy 05 Amoonda
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,082 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at The Newport Music Hall on 2010-03-12 - Ekoostik Hookah
Ekoostik Hookah March 12, 2010 Newport Music Hall Taped by: RedDawg 01. Big Ole Freight Train 02. Dumpster 03. You'll Never Find 04. All That's Left Of Me 05. Under Full Sail 06. Gather Round 07. Deal With It 08. Journey 09. F# Minor 10. Breathe Set II: 11. Green 12. Goin' Out West 13. Sheepdog* 14. Athens County* 15. Utopia 16. Looper's Din 17. And When I Die# E: 18. Banter 19. Harmonic Convergence *w/Rumpke Mountain Boys #w/Phil on harp
Downloads: 596 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Mystic Theatre on 2008-07-24 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Set I 01 Absolutely Sweet Marie 02 Lonesome L.A. Cowboy 03 I Don't Know You 04 Whiskey 05 Deep Elem Blues ^*% 06 Olivia Rose 07 Truck Drivin' Man # 08 Where I Come From 09 Sutter's Mill 10 Garden of Eden $ > 11 The Last Time $ > 12 Garden of Eden $ Set II 01 Ghost Train Blues 02 Sliding Delta # 03 Higher # 04 Blues Barrel # 05 Rockin' with Nona 06 Peggy-O $ 07 Down the Middle $ 08 Take a Letter Maria #$
Keywords: NRPS
Downloads: 1,419 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at German House Theater on 2008-05-02 - Railroad Earth
Set 1: 01. intro/tuning 02. Old Dangerfield 03. Lordy, Lordy 04. Seven Story Mountain 05. Elko 06. Dixieland 07. The Green Roofs of Eireann -> Like a Buddha Set 2: 08. tuning 09. Long Way To Go 10. Cuckoo's Medley 11. Old Man and the Land 12. Mourning Flies 13. Birds of America 14. Lonecroft Ramble 15. Crossing the Gap 16. Walk Beside Me 17. Reuben's Train Encore: 18. Waterfountain Quicksand 19. My Sisters and Brothers
Downloads: 1,098 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Arlington Theatre on 2007-02-24 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set One: 01 Intro 02 Pobrecito 03 BBQ 04 Try 05 Possibly Drown 06 Brighter* 07 Shapeshifter 08 Haji Memashte 09 Walls of Jericho 10 You Make Me Feel Like Dancing 11 Plastic Bubble# 12 Maria 13 What's Gone Wrong > @ 14 Girl, I Wanna Lay You Down@ 15 Wasting Time (not IV Song)@ 16 Wasting Time (IV Song)$
Keywords: Solutions for Dreamers Festival
Downloads: 9,544 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Westcott Theater on 2013-04-13 - Assembly of Dust
1st set (58:22) Telling Man With a Plan Whistle Creek Myth Paul Henry Avenue Love Junkie Arkansas Down Truck Farm 2nd Set (96:22) Mama Weekhawken Ferry Speculater Burned Down Cluttered Songbeard Silver And Worn Westerly Sunshot Encore Miss Ohio Lost and Amazed
Downloads: 2,220 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Schuylkill County Fair Grounds on 2013-04-26 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Animal Liberation Orchestra Some Kind of Jam Music Festival Schuylkill County Fairgrounds Schuylkill Haven, PA 2013-04-26 Schoeps MK4v > Sonosax SX-M2/LS > R09-HR 1. Blew Out the Walls > Man of the world 2. Cowboys & Chorus Girls 3. Walls of Jericho 4. Maria 5. You're Still on My Mind (G. Jones) 6. Shapeshifter 7. the end of Shapeshifter > Falling Dominos 8. Dead Still Dance 9. Spooky (w/ Fruition) 10.Plastic Bubble 11.Hot Tub 12.BBQ > 1999 > BBQ 13.Lady Loop 14.Storms & Hurricanes
Keywords: Jibberjazz, Some Kind of Jam 8, Schuylkill County Fairgrounds, Schoeps MK4v
Downloads: 914 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Milestones on 2002-11-02 - Assembly of Dust
Disc One / set I 01. [Intro] 02. Rachel 03. Sweet Libation 04. Poland 05. Etta James 06. Love Junkie 07. Zero to the Skin 08. Walnut Disc Two / Set II 01. What Say You 02. Bow 03. Long Dead 04. Heartblood 05. Amplified Messiah 06. Speculator > Songbird Lyrics > Speculator 07. Dance Disc Three / Encore 01. Freedom * 02. Up on Cripple Creek > 03. Filter * Reid solo
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,293 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Stubbs Bar-B-Q on 2007-01-24 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
New Riders of the Purple Sage 01/24/07 (Wed) Stubb's Bar-B Que - Austin, TX Set 1: Sliding Delta, Instant Armadillo Blues, Contract, I Dont Know You, Whatcha Gonna Do, Dirty Business, Sunday Suzie, Diamond Joe, Louisiana Lady, Lochinvar, 15 Days Under The Hood, Set 2: Last Lonely Eagle, Henry, Goin to Mississippi #, How Long Blues #, Got My Mojo Workin #, Absolutely Sweet Marie, Garden of Eden > The Last Time > Garden of Eden, Sing Me a Rainbow, Panama Red, Any Naked Eye, Take a Letter Maria, E:...
Downloads: 11,378 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Harro East Ballroom on 2010-01-28 - moe.
Set I: (59:02) 1. intro 2. She Sends Me 3. Darkness> 4. Bullet 5. Another One Gone 6. Not Coming Down> 7. Wormwood> 8. St. Augustine 9. Wind It Up Set II: (1:56:47) 1. intro 2. Hi & Lo> 3. Livin' Again 4. Recreational Chemistry 5. Water 6. Jazz Wank> 7. Wicked Awesome> 8. Rebubula Encore: 9. encore break 10. Can't Seem To Find 11. Queen of Everything
Keywords: DPA; 4021; FOH; 16 bit
Downloads: 1,376 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Meeks Bay Resort on 2007-09-08 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1 Set One: 01) Plastic Bubble 02) Country Camper > 03) They Love Each Other > 04) BBQ > 05) Kolomana 06) Shine 07) Wasting Time (I.V. Song) Disc 2 01) Waiting for Jaden 02) Kiss You All Over >* 03) Time is of the Essence Set 2 04) Ode to 40:20 ># 05) Space > 06) Possibly Drown Disc 3 01) Try 02) The Core $ 03) Lady Loop ^ 04) Chilly Chile 05) Walls of Jericho Encore: 06) This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)
Keywords: ALO; 40:20 Party; Meeks Bay; Matrix
Downloads: 13,176 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Riviera Theatre on 2009-02-27 - moe.
Set 1 1. St. Augustine 2. Bring it Back Home 3. Captain America 4. Rise 5. Water 6. Bring You Down Set 2 1. Big World 2. Time Ed 3. Kyle's Song 4. Cathedral 5. Plane Crash > 6. Four > 7. Plane Crash Encore 1. Crowd 2. Alnouncements 3. Not Coming Down
Keywords: moe; riviera; marcus; flarcus
Downloads: 3,620 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Landmark Theatre on 2008-09-26 - Ryan Adams
Disc 1: (57:39) 101. Cobwebs 102. Two 103. Come Pick Me Up 104. Magick 105. When the Stars Go Blue 106. Fix It 107. The Sun Also Sets 108. Off Broadway 109. Go Easy 110. La Cienega Just Smiled 111. Freeway to the Canyon Disc 2: (60:39) 201. Crossed-Out Name 202. Blue Hotel 203. Everybody Knows 204. Wonderwall 205. Like Yesterday 206. Cold Roses 207. This Is It 208. You Don't See Me Crying 209. Oh My God Whatever Etc...
Keywords: Nakamichi CM-1000; Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 5,234 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Mystic Theatre on 2009-02-15 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set I 01 Try 02 Daddy Decides 03 Infinite Eye 04 Monday 05 Fly 06 Plastic Bubble 07 All Alone 08 Shapeshifter Set II 01 Help on the Way > 02 Chilly Chile > 03 Slipknot! > 04 Franklin’s Tower (w/ Take a Walk on The Wild Side verses) 05 Family 06 I Love Music 07 Walls of Jericho 08 (Crowd chant) 09 E: Take the Long Way Home (Supertramp cover) 10 E: BBQ (w/ Eye of the Tiger jam) 11 E2: Lady Loop
Keywords: ALO
Downloads: 4,333 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Newport Music Hall on 2006-02-24 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Up On The Hill Where They Do The Boogie, Think For Yourself, Troubled Mind, Winds Of Wyoming, Too Late Now, Looking Back Over My Shoulder, Clinch Mountain Backstep, Get Me Outta This City, 100 Years From Now, Cuckoo's Nest> Nothin' But Nothin', Mother's Only Son Redbird, Death Trip, Tombstone Blues, Girlfriend Is Better > Holding, Left Me in a Hole, Finally Saw The Light, Half Moon Rising, Only A Northern Song, Country Boy Rock & Roll, Ten> The Bolton Stretch Goodbye Blue Sky
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,926 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at UB Center for the Arts on 2006-01-21 - Keller Williams
Set I: Sheebs> Blazeabago> Let's Go Dancing*> Blazeabago> Breathe (with Glowstick War!)> Up in My Cadillac> Safety Dance tease**> I'm Gonna Be(500 Miles)tease&> Breathe , Thanks Leo> Sing For My Dinner, Brown Eyed Women#, Relaxation Station> Goofballs, Hallelujah!, More Than A Little, So Many Roads# (on piano), Loop> Freakshow@ Set II: Shinjuku> Freeker By The Speaker> Freeker Reprise, Gate Crashers Suck, Shakedown Street#, Dogs, Restraint, Loop, Worthy@, Attics of My Life#, Victory Song> Franke...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 58,620 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Newport Music Hall on 2001-02-10 - Ekoostik Hookah
Good Time (Merry-Go-Round), The Masquerade, Day By Day*, 35, The Risk, Walk Real Fast, Springtime Again, Ohio Grown, Arctic Song-> Somewhere Down the Line Echoes-> Slipjig Through the Poppy Fields, Daffodils in Detroit, Music^, Here Today-> Keepin' Time-> Gone Tomorrow-> Echoes, E: Do You Feel Like We Do? Caribou
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,926 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree